New Albums

New Albums

New albums dropping this week on Friday, April 28, include Willie Nelson’s God’s Problem Child, Little Big Town’s The Breaker (on vinyl), Old Crow Medicine Show’s 50 Years of Blonde on Blonde and Bruce Robison’s Bruce Robison & the Back Porch Band.

Willie Nelson – God’s Problem Child

  1. “Little House On The Hill” (Lyndel Rhodes)
  2. “Old Timer” (Donnie Fritz / Lenny LeBlanc)
  3. “True Love” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  4. “Delete And Fast Forward” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  5. “A Woman’s Love” (Mike Reid / Sam Hunter)
  6. “Your Memory Has A Mind Of Its Own” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  7. “Butterfly” (Sonny Throckmorton / Mark Sherrill)
  8. “Still Not Dead” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  9. “God’s Problem Child” (Jamey Johnson / Tony Joe White)
  10. “It Gets Easier” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  11. “Lady Luck” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  12. “I Made A Mistake” (Willie Nelson / Buddy Cannon)
  13. “He Won’t Ever Be Gone” (Gary Nicholson)

Read more about this album

Little Big Town – The Breaker (on vinyl)

  1. “Happy People” (Lori McKenna, Hailey Whitters)“Night on Our Side” (Jay Joyce, Jeremy Spillman, Phillip Sweet, Ryan Tyndell, Jimi Westbrook)
  2. “Lost in California” (Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
  3. “Free” (Barry Dean, Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, Lori McKenna)
  4. “Drivin’ Around” (Kameron Alexander, David Embree, Audra Mae, Todd Spadafore)
  5. “We Went to the Beach” (Matt Jenkins, Chase McGill, Laura Veltz)
  6. “Better Man” (Taylor Swift)
  7. “Rollin'” (Natalie Hemby, Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook)
  8. “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old” (Karen Fairchild, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose, Kimberly Schlapman)
  9. “Beat Up Bible” (Cary Barlowe, Hillary Lindsey, Shane Stevens)
  10. “When Someone Stops Loving You” (Hillary Lindsey, Chase McGill, Lori McKenna)
  11. “The Breaker” (Connie Harrington, TJ Osborne)

Listen to single, “Happy People”

Old Crow Medicine Show – 50 Years of Blonde on Blonde 

  1. “Rainy Day Women #12 & 35”
  2. “Pledging My Time”
  3. “Visions of Johanna”
  4. “One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)”
  5. “I Want You”
  6. “Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again”
  7. “Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat”
  8. “Just Like a Woman”
  9. “Most Likely You Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine”
  10. “Temporary Like Achilles”
  11. “Absolutely Sweet Marie”
  12. “4th Time Around”
  13. “Obviously 5 Believers”
  14. “Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands”

Watch a short preview video of Old Crow Medicine Show performing parts of the album live.

Bruce Robison – Bruce Robison & the Back Porch Band

  1. “Rock and Roll Honky Tonk Ramblin’ Man”
  2. “Long Time Comin’”
  3. “Paid My Dues (featuring Jack Ingram)”
  4. “Lake of Fire”
  5. “Squeezebox”
  6. “The Years”
  7. “Long Shore”
  8. “Sweet Dreams”
  9. “Still Doin’ Time (In A Honky Tonk Prison)”

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett