New Albums

New Albums

New albums released this week include Joe Nichols’ Never Gets Old, Lucas Hoge’s Dirty South, Eric Paslay’s The Work Tapes (EP) and Margo Price’s Weakness (EP).

Never Gets Old – Joe Nichols

  1. “Diamonds Make Babies”
  2. “Girl in the Song”
  3. “We All Carry Something”
  4. “I’d Sing About You”
  5. “Breathless”
  6. “Tall Boys”
  7. “Hostage”
  8. “Never Gets Old”
  9. “Billy Graham’s Bible”
  10. “So You’re Saying”
  11. “This Side of the River”
  12. “Baby Got Back” featuring Darren Knight

The Work Tapes – Eric Paslay

  1. “Less Than Whole”
  2. “Amarillo Rain”
  3. “Back Home To You”
  4. “Come Back To This Town”
  5. “Let Go”

Dirty South – Lucas Hoge

  1. “Shoo Fly Pie”
  2. “Boom Boom”
  3. “Power of Garth”
  4. “Mad Dog Memories”
  5. “To Go with the Whiskey”
  6. “Halabamalujah”
  7. “Flip Flops”
  8. “Dirty South”
  9. “That Ain’t Cool”
  10. “Who’s Gonna Be There (In Memory of Michael Berry)” bonus track

Weakness – Margo Price

  1. “Weakness”
  2. “Just Like Love”
  3. “Paper Cowboy”
  4. “Good Luck (For Ben Eyestone)”

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett