New Albums – Aug. 4

New Albums – Aug. 4

New albums dropping on Friday, Aug. 4, include Brett Eldredge’s Brett Eldredge and Dylan Scott’s Dylan Scott: Deluxe.

Brett Eldredge – Brett Eldredge

  1. “Love Someone” – Brett Eldredge, Ross Copperman, Heather Morgan
  2. “Superhero” – Brett Eldredge, Ross Copperman, Heather Morgan
  3. “The Long Way” – Brett Eldredge, Matt Rogers
  4. “The Reason” – Brett Eldredge, Ross Copperman
  5. “Somethin’ I’m Good At” – Brett Eldredge, Tom Douglas
  6. “Haven’t Met You” – Brett Eldredge, Ross Copperman, Heather Morgan
  7. “No Stopping You” – Brett Eldredge, Tom Douglas
  8. “Brother” – Brett Eldredge, Tom Douglas
  9. “Heartbreaker” – Brett Eldredge, Ross Copperman, Heather Morgan
  10. “Crystal Clear” – Brett Eldredge, Heather Morgan, Jorday Reynolds
  11. “Cycles” – Brett Eldredge, Matt Rogers
  12. “Castaway” – Brett Eldredge, Jordan Reynolds

Dylan Scott Deluxe Edition – Dylan Scott

  1. “My Girl” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr)
  2. “Crazy Over Me” (Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman)
  3. “Lay It On Me” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr”
  4. “Ball Cap” (Dylan Scott, Cassidy Lynn Alexander, Forest Glen Whitehead)
  5. “Hooked” (Lindsay Rimes, Seth Ennis, Morgan Evans) *
  6. “Sleeping Beauty” (Dylan Scott, Lee Brice, Matt Alderman) *
  7. “My Town” (Matt Alderman, Curt Gibbs, David Fanning)
  8. “Beer Buddies” (Dylan Scott, Forest Glen Whitehead)
  9. “Passenger Seat” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr, Forest Glen Whitehead)
  10. “Can’t Take Her Anywhere” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr, Mike Krompass) *
  11. “I Lost You” (Matt Alderman, Sarah Davidson, Ty Graham)
  12. “Do You Think About Me” (Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Tommy Cecil)
  13. “Living Room” (Brian Callihan, Matt Rogers, Wynn Varble)
  14. “Freak Show” (Matt Alderman, Curt Gibbs, Mike Eli, Jon Jones)
  15. “Back” (Josh Osborne, Scott Stepakoff, Jimmy Robbins)
  16. “Rules” (Steph Jones, Jeston Cade, Jordan Reynolds)

*New songs

Purgatory – Tyler Childers

  1. “I Swear (To God)”
  2. “Feathered Indians”
  3. “Tattoos”
  4. “Born Again”
  5. “Whitehouse Road”
  6. “Banded Clovis”
  7. “Purgatory”
  8. “Honky Tonk Flame”
  9. “Universal Sound”
  10. “Lady May”

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett