New Albums

New Albums

New albums dropping today (Aug. 18) include Josh Abbott Band’s Until My Voice Goes Out, Brandy Clark’s Live From Los Angeles and Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer’s Not Dark Yet, and more.

Josh Abbott Band – Until My Voice Goes Out

  1. Prelude: An Appreciation of Life
  2. Until My Voice Goes Out
  3. Heartbeatin’
  4. Texas Women, Tennessee Whiskey
  5. I’m Your Only Flaw
  6. Prelude: Hope & Hesitance
  7. Girl Down in Texas
  8. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  9. Kinda Missing You
  10. Heartbeat and a Melody
  11. The Night Is Ours
  12. Dance with You All Night Long
  13. Ain’t My Daddy’s Town
  14. Epilogue: Farewell Father

Brandy Clark – Live From Los Angeles

  1. Drinkin’ Smokin’ Cheatin’
  2. Stripes
  3. Big Day in a Small Town
  4. Hold My Hand
  5. Daughter
  6. Love Can Go To Hell
  7. Girl Next Door
  8. Get High
  9. When I Get to Drinkin’
  10. Since You’ve Gone To Heaven
  11. Pray To Jesus

Shelby Lynn & Allison Moorer – Not Dark Yet

  1. My List
  2. Every Time You Leave
  3. Not Dark Yet
  4. I’m Looking for Blue Eyes
  5. Lungs
  6. The Color of a Cloudy Day
  7. Silver Wings
  8. Into My Arms
  9. Lithium
  10. Is It Too Much

Ray Wylie Hubbard – Tell the Devil I’m Gettin’ There as Fast as I Can

  1. God Looked Around
  2. Dead Thumb King
  3. Spider, Snaker and Little Sun
  4. Lucifer and the Fallen Angels
  5. Open G
  6. House of the White Rose Bouquet
  7. Tell the Devil I’m Gettin’ There as Fast as I Can
  8. The Rebellious Songs (with Bright Lights Social Hour)
  9. Old Wolf
  10. Prayer
  11. In Times of Cold (with Patty Griffin)

Ryan Follese – Ryan Follese

  1. Lose a Little Sleep
  2. Put a Label On It
  3. Float Your Boat
  4. One More Round
  5. Sounds Like You
  6. No Headlights
  7. Summer Like You
  8. Growing Up
  9. One Thing Right
  10. Wilder
  11. Roots
  12. Sing It

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett