New Albums

New Albums

New albums dropping on Aug. 25 include Old Dominion’s Happy Ending, The Cadillac Three’s Legacy, Blake Shelton’s Blake Shelton (Live) EP, Chris Lane’s Girl Problems (Acoustic) and Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real’s self-titled new album.

Blake Shelton – Live EP

  1. All About Tonight
  2. Honey Bee
  3. Ol’ Red
  4. Home
  5. Boys ’Round Here (feat. Pistol Annies)
  6. A Guy with a Girl

Old Dominion – Happy Endings

  1. No Such Thing as a Broken Heart
  2. Shoe Shopping
  3. Not Everything’s About You
  4. Hotel Key
  5. Be with Me
  6. Written in the Sand
  7. So You Go
  8. Stars in the City
  9. New York at Night
  10. A Girl Is a Gun
  11. Still Writing Songs About You
  12. Can’t Get You (Live)

The Cadillac Three – Legacy

  1. Cadillacin’
  2. Tennessee
  3. Hank & Jesus
  4. Dang If We Didn’t
  5. Ain’t That Country
  6. American Slang
  7. Take Me to the Bottom
  8. Long Hair Don’t Care
  9. Love Me Like Liquor (feat. Lori McKenna)
  10. Demolition Man
  11. Legacy

Chris Lane – Girl Problems (Acoustic) 

  1. Fix
  2. For Her
  3. Let Me Love You
  4. Who’s Gonna Be
  5. Back To Me
  6. Maybe
  7. Her Own Kind of Beautiful
  8. All the Time
  9. Circles
  10. Saturday Night
  11. All About You
  12. Girl Problems

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real – Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

  1. Set Me Down On a Cloud (feat. Lucius)
  2. Die Alone (feat. Lucius)
  3. Fool Me Once (feat. Lucius)
  4. Just Outside of Austin
  5. Carolina (feat. Lucius)
  6. Runnin’ Shine
  7. Find Yourself
  8. Four Letter Word
  9. High Times
  10. Breath of My Baby
  11. Forget About Georgia (feat. Lucius)
  12. If I Started Over

Daily Dose

Trisha Yearwood Tests Positive For COVID – but “On Her Way Out of the Tunnel” Now

Trisha Yearwood Tests Positive For COVID – but “On Her Way Out of the Tunnel” Now

A couple of weeks ago Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood announced they were going into quarantine because one of their team members tested positive for COVID.

As fans expected to the see the super star couple resume their public events, news comes that their isolation will last a bit longer as Trisha has now also tested positive. Garth is testing negative as of now.

Speaking on the matter, Garth says “The Queen and I have now tested twice.” In regards to Trisha’s diagnosis, Garth shares, “Officially, she’s diagnosed as ‘on her way out of the tunnel’ now, though, which I’m extremely thankful for.”

The snow and ice storm that the Nashville area experienced last week prevented the couple from getting tested until almost a week after their initial exposure; once they did, they continued to quarantine together.

Garth shared “Anyone who knows me knows my world begins and ends with Miss Yearwood, so she and I will ride through this together, and anyone who knows her knows she’s a fighter and she’s been doing everything right, so I know we’ll walk out the other side of this thing together.” Garth fully admits, “She’s tough. She’s stronger than me.”

Garth says, though he welcomes any prayers and good thoughts anyone wants to send Trisha’s way. “If anyone asks, that’s what you can do for her. That’s what I’m doing. Living with her, I sometimes take it for granted she’s one of the greatest voices in all of music, so the possible long-term effects on her concern me as her husband and as a fan,” Garth continues. “We’re very lucky she is currently under the greatest care in the best city for treating and healing singers.”

Photo Credit: Russ Harrington