New Albums: Sept. 1, 2017

New Albums: Sept. 1, 2017

New albums or “projects” dropping on Sept. 1 include Eric Church’s 61 Days In Church, Dixie Chicks’ DCX MMXVI Live, Erin Enderlin’s Whiskeytown Crier, Stephanie Quayle’s Love the Way You See Me, and The Grascals’ Before Breakfast.

See album art and track lists below.

Eric Church – 61 Days In Church

The first 30 tracks were released today (Sept. 1), but many more tracks are to come. See full track list and learn more about the “61 Days In Church” project.

Dixie Chicks – DCX MMXVI Live

  1. The Long Way Around
  2. Lubbock or Leave It
  3. Truth No. 2
  4. Easy Silence
  5. Long Time Gone
  6. Nothing Compares 2 U
  7. Top of the World
  8. Something in the Air
  9. Goodbye Earl
  10. Travelin’ Soldier
  11. Don’t Let Me Die in Florida
  12. Daddy Lessons
  13. White Trash Wedding
  14. Bluegrass Instrumental
  15. Ready To Run
  16. Mississippi
  17. Landslide
  18. Cowboy Take Me Away
  19. Wide Open Spaces
  20. Sin Wagon
  21. Not Ready to Make Nice
  22. Better Way

Erin Enderlin – Whiskeytown Crier

  1. Intro
  2. Caroline
  3. Baby Sister
  4. Ain’t It Just Like a Cowboy
  5. The Blues Are Alive & Well
  6. Home Sweet Home To Me
  7. Till It’s Gone
  8. The Coldest in Town (featuring Randy Houser)
  9. Whole Nother Bottle of Wine
  10. Broken
  11. Hickory Wind
  12. Jesse Joe’s Cigarettes
  13. His Memory Walks on Water
  14. Til I Can Make It on My Own

Stephanie Quayle – Love the Way You See Me 

  1. Drinking With Dolly
  2. Winnebago
  3. Selfish
  4. Ugly
  5. I’ve Got Your Six
  6. You Should Have Told Me
  7. Post It
  8. Shoebox
  9. Love the Way You See Me
  10. Days Like These
  11. Second Thoughts (feat. Lucas Hoge)

The Grascals – Before Breakfast

  1. Sleepin’ With the Reaper
  2. Demons
  3. Delia
  4. I’ve Been Redeemed
  5. Lonesome
  6. Beer Tree
  7. Pathway of Teardrops
  8. Lynchburg Chicken Run
  9. He Took Your Place
  10. Lost & Lonesome
  11. There Is You
  12. Clear Corn Liquor

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett