Luke Combs Is Spiffing Up Things With New Deluxe Album

Luke Combs Is Spiffing Up Things With New Deluxe Album

Get ready for the deluxe version of Luke Combs.

To celebrate the one-year anniversary of his No. 1 debut album, This One’s for You, Luke will release a deluxe edition on June 1.

This One’s for You Too will feature 17 tracks, including the 12 originals from his debut album and five news songs: “Must’ve Never Met You,” “Houston, We Got a Problem,” “Beautiful Crazy,” “A Long Way” and “She Got the Best of Me.”

“As a songwriter, I’m always writing and adding new songs to our set lists,” says Luke. “Some songs I haven’t released have even become staples in our shows because the fans request them. As we’re working on the next record, the deluxe gives me the chance to say thank you to the fans for supporting my debut album and share with them some of the new music they’ve fallen in love with on the road with us.”

Luke is currently on his 55-city Don’t Tempt Me with a Good Time Tour, with upcoming stops in Salt Lake City, Portland and Seattle. This summer, Luke will hit the road with Jason Aldean on his High Noon Neon Tour.

This One’s for You Too Track Listing & Songwriters 

  1. Out There” – Luke Combs/Jacob Bryant/Ray Fulcher/James McNair
  2. “Memories Are Made Of” – Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Cody Webb
  3. “Lonely One” – Luke Combs/Erin Ashley O’Keefe/Drew Parker
  4. “Beer Can” – Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/James McNair
  5. “Hurricane”– Luke Combs/Thomas Archer/Taylor Phillips
  6. “One Number Away” – Luke Combs/Steven Battey/Sammy Mitchell/Robert Williford
  7. “Don’t Tempt Me” – Luke Combs/Joseph Costa/Robert Williford
  8. “When It Rains It Pours” – Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Jordan Walker
  9. “This One’s for You” – Luke Combs/Pat Cooper/Ray Fulcher
  10. “Be Careful What You Wish For” – Luke Combs/Rob Crosby/Ray Fulcher
  11. “I Got Away with You” – Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Tyler Reeve
  12. “Honky Tonk Highway” – Luke Combs/Rob Crosby/Ray Fulcher
  13. “Houston, We Got a Problem” – Luke Combs/Randy Montana/Jonathan Singleton
  14. “Must’ve Never Met You” – Luke Combs/Jonathan Singleton/Robert Williford
  15. “Beautiful Crazy” – Luke Combs/Wyatt B. Durrette III/Robert Williford
  16. “A Long Way” – Luke Combs/Sam Grayson/Larry McCoy
  17. “She Got the Best of Me” – Luke Combs/Rob Snyder/Channing Wilson

photo by Jason Simanek

Daily Dose

Great Start

Great Start

Chris Stapleton will release his new studio album, Starting Over, on Nov. 13. The 14-track offering features 11 songs that Chris co-penned, including the title track, which is the album’s lead single.