Luke Bryan’s Album, Born Here Live Here Die Here (Deluxe Edition) – Available Now!

Luke Bryan’s Album, Born Here Live Here Die Here (Deluxe Edition) – Available Now!

Luke Bryan has added 6 brand new tracks to the deluxe version of his album, Born Here Live Here Die Here — which is now available today!

Fans are already familiar the original version and it’s four number-1 hits! Now they get 6 new songs including “Waves,” “Country Does,” and “Drink A Little Whiskey Down.” As Luke says, “I’m so excited for you all to hear the 6 songs that complete the story.”

Talking about why he made a deluxe album, Luke says, “You know, when we put Born Here Live Here Die Here, the original album out, and then because of COVID and stuff, we already had three number-ones, and I’m like, we put 10 on this album, when I look at some of these songs that I’ve written, I wrote ‘em and they’re on my brain now. And it’s like, I don’t want to sit on ‘em and hold ‘em for a new project that I may try to do a full-length project in two years. I think a lot of trends in music are fans love to be able to go and seek new music, and I’ve got the songs that I love. I got the songs that I’m proud of that tell the story of where I’m at right now, and there’s no need for fans not to hear ‘em right now.”

The new track list for Born Here Live Here Die Here (Deluxe Edition) is…

  1. “Knockin’ Boots” (Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite, Gordie Sampson)
  2. “What She Wants Tonight” (Luke Bryan, Ross Copperman, Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite)
  3. “Born Here Live Here Die Here” (Jake Mitchell, Jameson Rodgers, Josh Thompson)
  4. “One Margarita” (Michael Carter, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
  5. “Too Drunk To Drive” (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
  6. “Build Me A Daddy” (Jake Mitchell, Josh Thompson, Brett Tyler)
  7. “Little Less Broken” (Michael Carter, Lindsay Rimes, Matt Rogers)
  8. “For A Boat” (Randy Montana, Josh Thompson, Mike Walker)
  9. “Where Are We Goin’” (Luke Bryan, Brent Cobb)
  10. “Down To One” (Dallas Davidson, Justin Ebach, Kyle Fishman)
  11. “Country Does” (Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally and Josh OsborneNEW
  12. “Drink A Little Whiskey Down” (Luke Bryan, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson) NEW
  13. “Waves” (Zach Crowell, Ryan Hurd, Chase McGillNEW
  14. “Bill Dance” (Luke Bryan, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben HayslipNEW
  15. “Up” (Jeremy Bussey, Taylor Phillips, Bobby PinsonNEW
  16. “Floatin’ This Creek” (Luke Bryan, Chase McGill, Jeff Stevens, Jody Stevens)  NEW

Deluxe Edition or Original, Luke knew that he most recent number-1 was a song he had to record, “‘Down To One’ is a real like typical song of mine that you kind of expect from me from the years. First time I heard it — it’s written by one of my dear friends Dallas Davidson who I’ve had a lot of success with as a co-writer with through the years — it just sounds like a big ole hit. Guy and a girl out there, in the middle of nowhere enjoying a moment together, a romantic moment, and I always feel like you gotta have those on an album.”

Born Here Live Here Die Here (Deluxe Edition) is available now.

Check out the music video for Luke’s number-1 hit “Down To One” right here…

Photos Courtesy of Luke Bryan

Daily Dose

Scotty McCreery is Looking Forward to Getting His Same Truck Tour Going

Scotty McCreery is Looking Forward to Getting His Same Truck Tour Going

What is Scotty McCreery looking forward to the most in 2022?


Scotty shares, “Yeah, starting off January 20th in Raleigh, we are starting the Same Truck tour. Excited about that, play the whole album top to bottom, try it out on the fans, see what their thinking. So I’m excited to hit the road and kick of the year in a great way.”

Fans will be looking to hear his number-one song “You Time” and his current single “Damn Strait” on the Same Truck tour.

Photo Credit: Jeff Ray