Larry Fleet’s Album, Stack Of Records, is Out Now!

Larry Fleet’s Album, Stack Of Records, is Out Now!

Larry Fleet‘s album, Stack Of Records, is available now!

Talking about the project, Larry shared, “To be able to create this music with some of the best songwriters and producer in Nashville is amazing. To see our stories come to life is an incredible feeling that I’m sure won’t be going away anytime soon.”

When it comes to fans listening to Stack Of Records, Larry hopes everyone gets to experience something that touches them in a personal way, “I want these songs to be like I wrote them for whoever is listening; like they are living it. Every one of these songs tells a story and that’s what I want to come across in my music is the story telling. If your words touch somebody and change a life, that’s what you want as a songwriter. I’m grateful for the chance to able to do this for a living and hope this is just the start.”

Larry had a hand in writing all the songs on Stack Of Records – including the bonus track “Highway Feet” which he penned with Jamey Johnson.

Stack Of Records track listing;

1. “Stack of Records”– (Larry Fleet, Ben Hayslip, Eric Paslay)
2. “Lifetime Guarantee” – (Larry Fleet, Chris Gelbuda, Brett James)
3. “Where I Find God”– (Larry Fleet, Connie Rae Harrington)
4. “Quittin’ Ain’t Workin'” – (Larry Fleet, Rhett Akins, Will Bundy)
5. “Different Shade of Red” – (Larry Fleet, Lindsay Rimes, Michael Whitworth)
6. “A Life Worth Living” – (Larry Fleet, Will Bundy, Brett James)
7. “Hurt Feelings”– (Larry Fleet, Will Bundy, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)
8. “Church Parking Lot”– (Larry Fleet, Lindsay Rimes, Michael Whitworth)
9. “In Love With My Problems (feat. Jon Pardi)” – (Larry Fleet, Jake Mitchell, Josh Thompson)
10. “Three Chords and a Lie” – (Larry Fleet, Will Bundy, Brett Tyler)
11. “Never Wanna Meet Another Woman” – (Larry Fleet, Will Bundy, Lydia Vaughan)
12. “Heart On My Sleeve” – (Larry Fleet, Will Bundy, Jeff Hyde)
13. “One For The Road” –  (Larry Fleet, Emily Fox Landis, Logan Wall)
14. “Highway Feet (feat. Jamey Johnson & Bryan Sutton)” [Bonus] – (Larry Fleet, Jamey Johnson)**
**Bonus track available on physical album and album download

The album includes “In Love With My Problems” – which features Jon Pardi joining Larry on the song.

Stack Of Records arrives one week after Larry Fleet made his debut on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry – and received a standing ovation!

Larry says, “What an honor it was to finally play at the Opry . I got to share the moment with my two buddies Eric Harley-Brown and Zander Wyatt…but most importantly my family. That was Stella’s first real show ever and Waylon got to stand on the stage in the circle with his dad on his Opry debut so it was such a special night that I will never forget!”

Larry Fleet’s album, Stack Of Records, is available now!

Photo Credit: Matthew Paskert

Daily Dose

Chris Young Earns 3 CMA Award Nominations

Chris Young Earns 3 CMA Award Nominations

Congrats to Chris Young who is a 3-time CMA Award nominee this year.

His song “Famous Friends”, which he sings with Kane Brown, racked up nominations in the categories of Single, Musical Event, and Video of the Year.

Talking about his nominations, Chris says “I was blown away by the fact that there were three award nominations for the song. I mean, there’s so much that’s gone into it and so many people that have fallen in love with it and supported it and, you know, just having a hit with your friend in the first place is great with a song like “Famous Friends” with my buddy Kane Brown, but then to be nominated for three different CMA Awards, including Single of the Year. It’s just incredible.”

Chris, Kane and all the other nominees will learn if they’re taking home trophies, when the 55th Annual CMA Awards are handed out in Nashville on Wednesday November 10 – broadcasted live on ABC.

Photo Credit: Jeff Johnson