Scotty McCreery’s Inspired Christmas Movie Five More Minutes Has 5 More Airings

Scotty McCreery’s Inspired Christmas Movie Five More Minutes Has 5 More Airings

Scotty McCreery‘s 2018 number-one hit “Five More Minutes” inspired a Christmas movie, Five More Minutes, that premiered on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries network the weekend before Thanksgiving – and received rave reviews from fans.

In case you’re unfamiliar with the storyline, the movie takes it’s cue from Scotty‘s number-one hit song, and the Five More Minutes movie is the story of when a woman’s Christmas wish is answered in unexpected ways when her late grandfather’s journal turns up and reveals an untold romance.

Now the holiday love story will have 5 more airings before Christmas arrives.

If you missed it the first time, or want to catch it again, Five More Minutes will be broadcasting on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries network…

Friday, Dec. 3 – 2:00 AM ET (1:00 AM CT)
Thursday, Dec. 9 – 12:00 AM ET (Wed., Dec. 8 – 11:00 PM CT)
Sunday, Dec. 12 – 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT)
Saturday, Dec. 18 – 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT)
Friday, Dec. 24 – 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT)

Watch the trailer for it here…

Check out the music video for the hit-song that inspired the Hallmark Christmas movie – “Five More Minutes.”

Photo Credit: Jeff Ray

Daily Dose

Scotty McCreery is Looking Forward to Getting His Same Truck Tour Going

Scotty McCreery is Looking Forward to Getting His Same Truck Tour Going

What is Scotty McCreery looking forward to the most in 2022?

Touring!

Scotty shares, “Yeah, starting off January 20th in Raleigh, we are starting the Same Truck tour. Excited about that, play the whole album top to bottom, try it out on the fans, see what their thinking. So I’m excited to hit the road and kick of the year in a great way.”

Fans will be looking to hear his number-one song “You Time” and his current single “Damn Strait” on the Same Truck tour.

Photo Credit: Jeff Ray