Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach Spend Five More Minutes With Fans on Thursday (Dec. 16th)

Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach Spend Five More Minutes With Fans on Thursday (Dec. 16th)

Scotty McCreery will be doing Instagram Live with actress Nikki DeLoach today (Thursday, Dec. 16) at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT) to discuss the Five More Minutes movie currently airing on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries Network.  

Nikki is the lead actress in the movie, which was inspired by Scotty’s number-one hit song of the same name.

 Scotty and Nikki will discuss the movie, the song, the holidays and more. They’ll answer a few fan questions. Scotty might even perform the song.  

Nikki’s Instagram handle is @NikDeLoach and Scotty’s Instagram handle is @ScottyMcCreery.

Five More Minutes will re-air two more times this month: this Saturday, Dec. 18 at 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT) and next week on Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec. 24, at 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT) on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries network.

Check out the trailer for Five More Minutes here…

Check out the music video for the hit-song that inspired the Hallmark Christmas movie – “Five More Minutes.”

Photo Courtesy of Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett