Walker Hayes’ Country Stuff The Album is Out Now

Walker Hayes’ Country Stuff The Album is Out Now

Walker Hayes new project, Country Stuff The Album is available now!

If fans were surprised that Walker Hayes released a new album, turns out they weren’t the only ones…Walker shares, “We weren’t even thinking about an album six months ago. ‘Fancy Like’ happened, and they said, ‘Hey, we need an album.'”

Walker continues, “Work got really busy, so you know it was kind of tough to focus on writing new material, while we were out there just riding that that ‘Fancy Like’ wave. But, somehow it came together. It’s such a great relief, you know, to get it out.”

Country Stuff The Album track listing;

01) “Drinking Songs”
02) “AA”
03) “Life With You”
04) “U Gurl”
05) “DeLorean”
06) “Fancy Like”
07) “Craig” (feat. MercyMe)
08) “What You Don’t Wish For”
09) “Country Stuff” (feat. Jake Owen)
10) “I Hope You Miss Me”
11) “Briefcase” (feat. Lori McKenna)
12) “Cry”
13) “What If We Did” (feat. Carly Pearce)

Along with “Fancy Like” fans are reaching out to Walker about his music and sending messages of what his songs mean to them, “I’m just so grateful that people can relate. That gives me a job. My kids and my wife, they get to have a father and husband, who, who just really finds a lot of joy in my occupation. And that kinda makes me a better husband and father you know when I’m with them.”

Country Stuff The Album from Walker Hayes features his latest single at country radio – another track that fans are relating to and loving – “AA.”

Photo Credit: Robert Chavers

Daily Dose

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett Will Never Take Touring for Granted

Thomas Rhett is ready to hit the road and Bring The Bar To You in 2022!

Starting in June, Thomas will kick-off his Bring The Bar To You tour with back to back shows in Gilford, New Hampshire with openers Parker McCollum and Conner Smith.

After going through the last two years, Thomas says, “I’ll never take for granted being able to come see y’all and I’m so fired up to play some of these new ones that were made with these nights in mind. I have a feeling things are going to get loud – I’m counting down the days already!”

Photo Courtesy of Thomas Rhett